Board of Directors
Bruce E. Miller, Chairman
A. J. Fanelli
John C. Hosier
Francis V. Mulcahy
Dennis Pollack


Bruce E. Miller
Chairman of the Board
Dennis Pollack
President, CEO
Anthony V. Migliorino
Executive Vice President
Chief Operating Officer
Jack Rothkopf, CPA
Senior Vice President
Chief Financial Officer, Treasurer
Sharon M. Slater, CRCM
Senior Vice President
Chief Risk Officer, Corporate Secretary
Gary Reilly
Senior Vice President
Chief Credit Officer

Kevin Gallagher
Senior Vice President
Chief Lending Officer
Nicholas A. DiGianivittorio
First Vice President
Commercial Administrator
Melissa Wright
Vice President
Senior Credit Analyst
Stephen J. Buraczynski
Vice President
Director Information Technology
Alfred A. Ambrosano III
Vice President
Robert Pollard
Vice President
Nicole Canalichio
Vice President
Marketing Director/Operations Officer
Dominique Genca
Assistant Vice President
Director Human Resources